Delete an offering

An offering can be deleted only if it is not being used in another object such as an Asset, Campaign, Idea, or Content topic. Attempting to delete an offering which is used elsewhere results in an error which also shows a link to all the existing objects where the offering is being used.

To delete an offering go to the Planning menu option from the left panel.

After that, select Offerings.

A new window enlisting all Offerings will open up.

Go to the Offering you wish to delete and click X option. A confirmation box will appear, click yes.

Clicking Yes will delete the unwanted Offering.

 

Was this article helpful?